SUBMISSIONS | ADVERTISING | Follow Us:

The B List

We just returned from a whirlwind trip to NYC for The B-List, the first-ever wedding blogger conference, organized by Vané of Brooklyn Bride and Anne of From I Will to I Do.

blist_01

{Logo designed by Thoughtful Day, photography by Jenny Ebert}

It was an absolutely amazing weekend and the women that I most admire in the wedding blog world were in attendance:

Kristina – 100 Layer Cake
Liene – Blue Orchid Designs (twitter: thesmartplanner)
Vané – Brooklyn Bride (twitter: brooklynbride)
Anne – From I Will To I Do
Jen – Green Wedding Shoes (twitter: grnweddingshoes)
Luzel – iDIY (twitter: idiyblog)
Nole – Oh So Beautiful Paper, and [intlink id=”160″ type=”category”]EAD too[/intlink]! (twitter: beautifulpaper)
Emily – Once Wed (twitter: oncewed)
Anne-Marie – Perfect Bound (twitter: perfect_bound)
Kelly – Santa Barbara Wedding Chic
Janice – The Bridal Wishlist (twitter: bridal_wishlist)
Janie – The Bride’s Cafe
Courtney – Little White Book (twitter: courtneyLWB)
Amanda – Vintage Glam Weddings (twitter: vintageglam)
Bee – Weddingbee / Weddingbee Pro
Christy – What Junebug Loves
Darci – With This Ring… (twitter: withthisringblg)
Maria – Ritzy Bee

wedding-blogger-conference-7

{Rebekah with Jen and Kristina}

wedding-blogger-conference-4

{Liene and Maria}

wedding-blogger-conference-3

{Rebekah and Luzel}

wedding-blogger-conference-2

{Janie and I}

The B List was a chance not only to meet all of these talented and amazing women but also to discuss issues that affect the wedding blog community as a whole.  It was a fabulous experience and we cannot thank Vané and Anne enough for organizing it!  Big thanks also to the Galapagos Art Space and all of the other amazing vendors and sponsors who helped to make this possible.  Check out the The B-List blog for more details!

{All photos by Jenny Ebert – our photographer extraordinaire}

Let's Get Social

4 comments on “The B List

  1. Oh, it just looks like so much fun! It’s so nice to see all the faces behind these wonderful blogs! Hopefully more events like this will follow SOON so I can attend! I was happy to sponsor it this time around but next time I want to join in on the FUN!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *